Terms Privacy About us Contact us Help
American Ballet Theatre

American Ballet Theatre Theatre tickets

American Ballet Theatre is playing on Wednesday February 15th, 2023 at Kennedy Center Opera House in Washington.

20 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Feb 15 Wed 19:30 PM American Ballet Theatre: Romeo and Juliet Kennedy Center Opera House - Washington, DC See more
Feb 16 Thu 19:30 PM American Ballet Theatre: Romeo and Juliet Kennedy Center Opera House - Washington, DC See more
Feb 17 Fri 13:30 PM American Ballet Theatre: Romeo and Juliet Kennedy Center Opera House - Washington, DC See more
Feb 17 Fri 19:30 PM American Ballet Theatre: Romeo and Juliet Kennedy Center Opera House - Washington, DC See more
Feb 18 Sat 13:30 PM American Ballet Theatre: Romeo and Juliet Kennedy Center Opera House - Washington, DC See more
Feb 18 Sat 19:30 PM American Ballet Theatre: Romeo and Juliet Kennedy Center Opera House - Washington, DC See more
Feb 19 Sun 13:30 PM American Ballet Theatre: Romeo and Juliet Kennedy Center Opera House - Washington, DC See more
Mar 4 Sat 19:00 PM American Ballet Theatre - Gala 2023 Main Stage at Staller Center For The Arts - Stony Brook, NY See more
Mar 16 Thu 19:30 PM American Ballet Theatre: Giselle Durham Performing Arts Center - Durham, NC See more
Mar 17 Fri 20:00 PM American Ballet Theatre: Giselle Durham Performing Arts Center - Durham, NC See more
Mar 18 Sat 20:00 PM American Ballet Theatre: Giselle Durham Performing Arts Center - Durham, NC See more
Mar 18 Sat 14:00 PM American Ballet Theatre: Giselle Durham Performing Arts Center - Durham, NC See more
Mar 19 Sun 13:00 PM American Ballet Theatre: Giselle Durham Performing Arts Center - Durham, NC See more
Mar 29 Wed 19:30 PM American Ballet Theatre: Like Water For Chocolate Segerstrom Center For The Arts - Segerstrom Hall - Costa Mesa, CA See more
Mar 30 Thu 19:30 PM American Ballet Theatre: Like Water For Chocolate Segerstrom Center For The Arts - Segerstrom Hall - Costa Mesa, CA See more
Mar 31 Fri 19:30 PM American Ballet Theatre: Like Water For Chocolate Segerstrom Center For The Arts - Segerstrom Hall - Costa Mesa, CA See more
Apr 1 Sat 14:00 PM American Ballet Theatre: Like Water For Chocolate Segerstrom Center For The Arts - Segerstrom Hall - Costa Mesa, CA See more
Apr 1 Sat 19:30 PM American Ballet Theatre: Like Water For Chocolate Segerstrom Center For The Arts - Segerstrom Hall - Costa Mesa, CA See more
Apr 2 Sun 14:00 PM American Ballet Theatre: Like Water For Chocolate Segerstrom Center For The Arts - Segerstrom Hall - Costa Mesa, CA See more
Apr 14 Fri 19:30 PM American Ballet Theatre Auditorium Theatre - IL - Chicago, IL See more
Show more